Search Knowledge Base by Keyword
Yes, after DeleteTime has passed the EA will delete any order that is associated with the EA and switch into dormant mode. You can reactivate the EA by clicking the GO button on the interface. The EA will now try to place the orders again.
Before that, you have the chance to modify your parameters through the interface.
From a logical perspective, clicking the GO button after Delete Time has passed equals loading the EA with ActivateTime 0 DeleteTime 0, MinTrigger 0 and MaxTrigger 3.